Contact Beck Music Staff

Administration & General Inquiries:


Tabi Lavigne

Email: musiclessons@beckmusic.ca

Telephone: 226-476-5864

Music Lessons

If you are ready to sign up for music lessons with Beck Music, click here to register!

Register Now

To Contact Our Teachers

Woodwinds & Brass Instruments:


Danielle Beck

Email: danielle@beckmusic.ca


Rob Gellner

Email: rob@beckmusic.ca


Jody Waardenburg

Email: jody@beckmusic.ca


Piano & Voice:


Travis Smalley

Email: travis@beckmusic.ca


Chadd Yaniw

Email: chadd@beckmusic.ca

Strings & Guitar:


Colin Labadie

Email: colin@beckmusic.ca


Claryssa Webb

Email: claryssa@beckmusic.ca


Alex Showdra

Email: alex@beckmusic.ca

Copyright Beck Music 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice